Regional Contacts

GLobal Management TrainingInternational Partnerships | Refferral Sales
Paul@NewSkilz.com Paul
Suite 4C, Building 2, 365 Xinhua Lu, Changning, Shanghai 200052, China.

Shanghai China Management TrainingChina | Shanghai
Angela@NewSkilz.com Angela
Suite 4C, Building 2, 365 Xinhua Lu, Changning, Shanghai 200052, China.

Kunshan China Management TrainingChina | Suzhou
Admin@NewSkilz.com Wutian
Room 2104, Building 24, 233 Xingpu Rd, Kunshan, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China

India Management TrainingIndia | Middle East
India@NewSkilz.com Sanjeev
Area 2, Chandigarh, 160002, India

South Africa Management TrainingSouth Africa | Africa
Africa@NewSkilz.com Naude
Sunnyside Office Park, Sunnyside Drive, Parktown, Johannesburg, Gauteng, 1459 South Africa

United Kingdom Management TrainingUnited Kingdom | Europe
London@NewSkilz.com Marcus
1b Hoveden Rd, Cricklewood, NW2 3XE, London, United Kingdom

NewSkilz-Corporate-Training
International Sales
View Paul Murphy's LinkedIn profile NewSkilz Corporate Training
View Paul Murphy's LinkedIn profile Managing Partner | Paul Murphy
Training@NewSkilz.com

Trainer Recruitment
View Angela Zhan's LinkedIn profile Global Training Manager | Angela Zhan
HR@NewSkilz.com

Call us: +86 (0)21 6473 7102
Official WeChat:NewSkilz_Biz

Training Manager Founding Partner
Angela Zhan NewSkilz Training Manager Paul Murphy NewSkilz Training Director
Official Weibo / Wechat
Weibo-NewSkilz-Corporate-Training-China-Shanghai Official-WeChat-NewSkilz-Corporate-Training-China-Shanghai